Happy recipients of Gifts of Mobility in Thailand

From The Foundation to Encourage the Potential of Disabled Persons:

Thalidomide disabled 56 year old Nor Kaew of Raburi, Thailand at birth.
Thalidomide disabled 56 year old Nor Kaew of Raburi, Thailand at birth.

130 kg diabetic amputee Thai monk presented with PET pull cart
130 kg diabetic amputee Thai monk presented with PET pull cart
130 kg diabetic amputee Thai monk presented with PET pull cart
130 kg diabetic amputee Thai monk presented with PET pull cart
Mae Sai Thailand recipient
Mae Sai Thailand recipient
Mae Sai Thailand recipient
Mae Sai Thailand recipient
Mae Sai Thailand recipient
Mae Sai Thailand recipient

2 Replies to “Happy recipients of Gifts of Mobility in Thailand”

  1. I am thrilled to see that PETs are now being delivered in Thailand.The country is beautiful, but there are so many in need there. Thank you for doing this mission of mercy. – Jeanne Smith, McPherson, Kansas

  2. SMITH”, with “My Heart I Give…” (a poem I wrote) as one of my top poems. The username I have on record is rejecting me each time I try to get into the site. I’d like to add some poems and information to the site, if possible.
    Thanks for any help that you can give. My regular email is jsmithks@cox.net. – Jeanne Jacoby Smith

Leave a Reply

