One Reply to “Disabled in Kono, Sierra Leone receive repairs via Mobility Sierra Leone partnership”

  1. Since I am a great supporter of PET but not technologically astute myself, it would be helpful to have a few simple captions under each of your pictures to tell me what I’m looking at. There, also, may be some others out there like me.
    I really appreciate all that you are doing for people who cannot walk in the world, and especially in third world countries. Thanks for your giving spirits.

Leave a Reply

