Follow up letter from Roshan in India

003(From translation)
Dear PET Mobility Project,

I am Roshan Jahan. I am very thankful to you for understanding my difficulty and helping me. The cart which has been given by you has been a great help for me.

Previously I had to crawl on the floor like small children due to which I used to get pain on my knees and it used to blister and I was not able to go out very often. But now I have started going out of my house. I go to the market myself and also get my medicines myself. And I have started seeing the world outside more which I had not seen for a long time. Now neither does my knees pain nor does my clothes become dirty.

For saving me from all these things and for helping me to connect with the outside world, I once again express my heartfelt gratitude.

Roshan Jahan

Leave a Reply

