2 Replies to “PET at Eastern Panhandle West Virginia Combined Federal Campaign Kick Off”

  1. I am thrilled to see that PET-West Virginia is getting started in the East. It took a while to get there. I have some brothers and sisters near Gettysburg, PA, who might be interested in your ministry. Please let me know more about you … contact information, where you’re located, etc. My husband and I live in Kansas during the school year, but we have a summer cottage near Lebanon, Pennsylvania in the summers. It would be great to learn more about you. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

