PET cart report from World Vision field partner in Zambia

Image1 Image2

Lwando Chola, is 27 years old, and doing grade 7 at Needs Care Community School, he has a problem with his heath as he does not grow according to his age, due to his height he cannot walk normal, he walks very slow, and cannot walk a long distance.

QUOTE: “Thank you so much for this wheel chair, this is a break through into my life, the wheel chair will take me a long way, I have been longing for one for the past 5 years now, unfortunately many people used to just promise me and never fulfilled their promises. My life is beginning to change, You have contributed so much to my education with this wheel chair, last year I was supposed to write my Grade 7 final examinations, but due to my heath it was not easy for me to attend school regularly as I could not go to school most times, as a result I missed my exams, but for now I promise you, I will write my exams and make sure to do better as I will always be coming to school using this wonderful wheel chair.”

THANK YOU SO MUCH ONCE MORE, MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL FOR THIS WONDERFUL SUPPORT.                                            

 Report prepared by,

Mkandawire Esther.

Leave a Reply

